About

History of the company



Aeroelektromash JSC has many years of experience in creating electrical equipment for aviation and space equipment. The enterprise is engaged in the development, production and repair of electrical equipment and automatic control systems for domestic aviation equipment. The Design Bureau of the plant has unique developments in the field of power generation systems for aircrafts and their aggregates: generators, control and switching equipment in the field of electric drives for various purposes, including hoisting vehicles.

Traditionally, high requirements for qualification of both production workers and engineering personnel, as well as the availability of a closed production cycle ensure the guarantee of professionally and qualitatively manufactured products.

Quality management system
for quality of Aeroelektromash JSC

In our time in the aviation industry is increasingly competitive, in this regard, the competitiveness of the enterprise directly depends on the quality of products, as well as its ability to meet inquiries of consumers. Sustained success can only be achieved through effective organization management and the application of improvements and innovations.

 
 

In order to successfully manage the enterprise and ensure its operation in JSC Aeroelectromash, the Quality Management System is implemented based on the standards of GOST ISO 9001, GOST RR 0015.002 and EN 9100. The system quality management (QMS) - the totality of the organizational structure, methodologies, processes and resources required for overall quality management. It is designed to continually improve performance and achieve long-term success, which contributes to the competitiveness of the organization in the domestic and world markets.

Certificates

 

In the system of voluntary certification "Military register" by the certification body of QMS "SOYUZSERT" for compliance with the requirements of standards GOST ISO 9001 - 2015, GOST RW 0015.002 - 2012 and SRPP BT.

International Bureau of Certification "Bureau Veritas Certification" for compliance with the requirements of standards ISO 9001:2015 and EN 9100:2016.

The design office of JSC "Aeroelectromash" is developing new developments in the field of electrical machines, regulation and control equipment, power electric drive.

The company restores fixed assets, upgrades the machinery fleet, modernizes the testing equipment and improves the working and living conditions of workers. Particular attention is paid to updating and training personnel for development and production units

The employer pays a subsidy for the nutrition of workers, renders assistance to employees in carrying out cultural and sports events, as well as employees use a sports hall with simulators.

The employer, in order to improve the health of workers and their children under the age of 14 years, in the order established by the enterprise, ensures:
- the children of employees - with vouchers to the rest house with payment of the permit by the employee not more than 30% of its full cost.
- Employees - vouchers to the rest house from the means of the enterprise with payment of the permit to employees not more than 50% of its full cost.

The employer provides employees with free medical care in the ICU # 17 in Moscow.

Information on tenders held in JSC "Aeroelectromash"

#0000013
Date of placement: 25-12-2017
«Contract for work related to the implementation of the 1C ERP2 information system» Date and time of the deadline for submission of applications (local time): 25-12-2017 00:00
End

Attention! To contract work on AO "Aereroelectromash" only Russian citizens are allowed.

О компании

История компании

АО «Аэроэлектромаш» имеет многолетний опыт создания электротехнического оборудования для авиационной и космической техники. Предприятие занимается разработкой, производством и ремонтом электрооборудования и систем автоматического управления для отечественной авиационной техники. Конструкторское бюро завода обладает уникальными разработками в области систем генерирования электроэнергии летательных аппаратов и их агрегатов: генераторов, аппаратуры управления и коммутации в области электроприводов различного назначения, включая подъемно-транспортные средства.

Традиционно высокие требования, предъявляемые к квалификации, как производственных рабочих, так и инженерно-технических кадров, а также наличие замкнутого производственного цикла обеспечивают гарантию профессионально и качественно изготовленной продукции.

Малышев Борис Сергеевич

Генеральный директор

<

Система менеджмента
качества АО «Аэроэлектромаш»

В наше время в авиационной отрасли наблюдается всё более жесткая конкуренция, в связи с этим конкурентоспособность предприятия напрямую зависит от качества производимой продукции, а также от его возможности удовлетворить запросы потребителей. Устойчивого успеха можно добиться лишь за счет результативного менеджмента организации и применения улучшений и инноваций.

 
 

Для того чтобы успешно руководить предприятием и обеспечивать его функционирование в АО «Аэроэлектромаш» внедрена Система менеджмента качества на основе стандартов ГОСТ ISO 9001, ГОСТ РВ 0015.002 и EN 9100. Система менеджмента качества (СМК) — совокупность организационной структуры, методик, процессов и ресурсов, необходимых для общего руководства качеством. Она предназначена для постоянного улучшения деятельности и достижения долгосрочного успеха, что способствует повышению конкурентоспособности организации на отечественном и мировом рынках.

Сертификаты

 

В системе добровольной сертификации «Военный регистр» органом по сертификации СМК «СОЮЗСЕРТ» на соответствие требованиям стандартов ГОСТ ISO 9001 – 2015, ГОСТ РВ 0015.002 – 2012 и СРПП ВТ.

Международным органом по сертификации «Бюро Веритас Сертификейшн» на соответствие требованиям стандартов EN ISO 9001:2015 и EN 9100:2016.

Конструкторское бюро АО «Аэроэлектромаш» ведёт новые разработки в области электрических машин, аппаратуры регулирования и управления, силового электропривода.

На предприятии восстанавливаются основные фонды, обновляется станочный парк, модернизируется испытательное оборудование и улучшаются условия труда и быта работников. Особое внимание уделяется обновлению и подготовке кадров для разрабатывающих и производственных подразделений

Работодатель оплачивает дотацию на питание работников, оказывает содействие работникам в проведении культурно-массовых и спортивных мероприятий, так же работники пользуются спортивным залом с тренажерами.

Работодатель в целях оздоровления работников и их детей в возрасте до 14 лет, в установленном на предприятии порядке, обеспечивает:
- детей работников - путевками в дом отдыха с оплатой путевки работником не более 30 % от ее полной стоимости.
- работников - путевками в дом отдыха из средств предприятия с оплатой путевки работникам не более 50 % от ее полной стоимости.

Работодатель обеспечивает работников бесплатным медицинским обслуживанием в МСЧ #17 г. Москвы.

Информация о тендерах
проводимых в АО "Аэроэлектромаш"

#0000013
Дата размещения: 25-12-2017
«Контракт на проведение работ, связанных с внедрением информационной системы 1С ERP2» Дата и время окончания подачи заявок (по местному времени): 25-12-2017 09:00
Завершено

Внимание! К подрядным работам на АО "Аэроэлектромаш" допускаются только граждане РФ.